Arrow

2020-2021 Cross Country - Girls

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Stevenson, Eisenhower, For35 (1st place)-Stevenson: 86 Eisenhower: 36 Ford: 80L
Stevenson, Eisenhower, For
Sat, Aug 29 UCS Quad Meet
UCS Quad Meet
Wed, Sep 02 Tri-meet
Tri-meet
Wed, Sep 02 Anchor Bay High School, Fr
Anchor Bay High School, Fr
Sat, Sep 12 Grosse Pointe North18 (1st place)-40L
Grosse Pointe North
Sat, Sep 12 Grosse Pointe North High S
Grosse Pointe North High S
Sat, Sep 19 MAC Red Jamboree
MAC Red Jamboree
Fri, Sep 25 Dakota, Anchor Bay, Eisenh53 (2nd place)-Dakota: 43 Anchor Bay: 95 Eisenhower: 73 Fraser: 142 Austin Catholic: 177 Stevenson: 142L
Dakota, Anchor Bay, Eisenh
Sat, Oct 03 Romeo, Salem, Stoney Creek138 (5th place)-Romeo: 79 Salem: 102 Stoney Creek: 138 Northville: 56 Hartland: 190 Regina: 213 Royal Oak: 223 Port Huron Northern: 471 Dakota: 172 Cousino: 620 L'Anse Creuse North: 684 Rochester: 375 Eisenhower: 191 Avondale: 453 Lutheran North: 384 Ford: 540 Marysville: 266 St. Clair Shores: 754 Armada: 508 Marine City: 509 Austin Catholic: 702 Fraser: 723 Marian: 675 Warren Mott: 570 Sterling Heights: 754L
Romeo, Salem, Stoney Creek
Sat, Oct 03 Hanson's Invite
Hanson's Invite
Sat, Oct 10 County Meet
County Meet
Wed, Oct 21 MHSAA Pre-Regional
MHSAA Pre-Regional
Sat, Oct 24 Dakota High School
Dakota High School
Thu, Oct 29 MHSAA Regional Open Race
MHSAA Regional Open Race
Fri, Oct 30 MHSAA Regional Finals
MHSAA Regional Finals
Tue, Nov 03 Last Chance Meet
Last Chance Meet
Fri, Nov 06 MHSAA State Finals
MHSAA State Finals
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules