Arrow

2022-2023 Baseball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 27 4:00 pmAnchor Bay Anchor Bay High Scho
Anchor Bay Anchor Bay High Scho
Wed, Mar 22 4:30 pmRochesterRochester high schoo
RochesterRochester high schoo
Sat, Mar 25 11:00 amHenry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Henry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Sat, Mar 25 1:00 pmHenry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Henry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Mon, Mar 27 4:00 pmCousinoUtica High School
CousinoUtica High School
Tue, Mar 28 4:00 pmRomeoUtica High School
RomeoUtica High School
Wed, Mar 29 4:00 pmDakotaUtica high school
DakotaUtica high school
Thu, Mar 30 4:00 pmEisenhowerEisenhower High Scho
EisenhowerEisenhower High Scho
Wed, Apr 12 4:00 pmWarren Woods-TowerUtica High School
Warren Woods-TowerUtica High School
Thu, Apr 13 4:00 pmStevensonStevenson High Schoo
StevensonStevenson High Schoo
Sat, Apr 15 11:00 amFraserFraser High School
FraserFraser High School
Sat, Apr 15 1:00 pmFraserFraser High School
FraserFraser High School
Mon, Apr 17 4:00 pmSt. ClairUtica High School
St. ClairUtica High School
Wed, Apr 19 4:00 pmSt. ClairSt. Clair High Schoo
St. ClairSt. Clair High Schoo
Thu, Apr 20 4:00 pmSt. ClairUtica High School
St. ClairUtica High School
Sat, Apr 22 11:00 amGroves (Beverly Hills)Groves High School
Groves (Beverly Hills)Groves High School
Sat, Apr 22 1:00 pmGroves (Beverly Hills)Groves High School
Groves (Beverly Hills)Groves High School
Mon, Apr 24 4:00 pmAnchor BayAnchor Bay High Scho
Anchor BayAnchor Bay High Scho
Wed, Apr 26 4:00 pmAnchor BayUtica High School
Anchor BayUtica High School
Mon, May 01 4:00 pmL'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
L'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
Wed, May 03 4:00 pmL'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North
L'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North
Thu, May 04 4:00 pmL'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
L'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
Thu, May 04 4:00 pmL'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
L'Anse Creuse North Utica High School
Sat, May 06 11:00 amL'Anse CreuseUtica High School
L'Anse CreuseUtica High School
Sat, May 06 1:00 pmL'Anse CreuseUtica High School
L'Anse CreuseUtica High School
Mon, May 08 4:00 pmChippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High
Wed, May 10 4:00 pmChippewa ValleyUtica High School
Chippewa ValleyUtica High School
Thu, May 11 4:00 pmChippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High
Sat, May 13 11:00 amMarysvilleUtica High School
MarysvilleUtica High School
Sat, May 13 1:00 pmMarysvilleUtica High School
MarysvilleUtica High School
Mon, May 15 4:00 pmGrosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Grosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Wed, May 17 4:00 pmGrosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Thu, May 18 4:00 pmGrosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Grosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Thu, May 18 4:00 pmGrosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Sat, May 20 11:00 amOxfordOxford High School
OxfordOxford High School
Sat, May 20 1:00 pmOxfordOxford High School
OxfordOxford High School
Mon, May 22 4:00 pmCousinoUtica High School
CousinoUtica High School
Tue, May 23 4:00 pmRomeoRomeo High School
RomeoRomeo High School
Wed, May 24 4:00 pmBerkley Utica High School
Berkley Utica High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules