Arrow

2021-2022 Basketball - Boys JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 06 Stoney CreekUtica high school44-43W
Stoney CreekUtica high school
Fri, Dec 10 Henry Ford II Henry Ford II high s42-29W
Henry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Tue, Dec 14 StevensonUtica high school69-38W
StevensonUtica high school
Thu, Dec 16 EisenhowerEisenhower high scho56-83L
EisenhowerEisenhower high scho
Wed, Dec 22 Bloomfield HillsBloomfield Hills hig52-59L
Bloomfield HillsBloomfield Hills hig
Wed, Jan 05 Lutheran NorthUtica high school46-44W
Lutheran NorthUtica high school
Fri, Jan 07 Lake ShoreLake Shore high scho31-15W
Lake ShoreLake Shore high scho
Tue, Jan 11 Port Huron Northern Port Huron Northern 56-55W
Port Huron Northern Port Huron Northern
Fri, Jan 14 CousinoCousino high school45-26W
CousinoCousino high school
Tue, Jan 18 Anchor BayAnchor Bay high scho55-43W
Anchor BayAnchor Bay high scho
Thu, Jan 20 FraserFraser high school23-34L
FraserFraser high school
Wed, Jan 26 Lake ShoreUtica high school39-35W
Lake ShoreUtica high school
Fri, Jan 28 Port Huron NorthernUtica high school53-24W
Port Huron NorthernUtica high school
Tue, Feb 01 CousinoUtica high school57-34W
CousinoUtica high school
Sat, Feb 05 Anchor BayUtica high school49-40W
Anchor BayUtica high school
Wed, Feb 09 Fraser Utica high school48-44W
Fraser Utica high school
Mon, Feb 14 RomeoUtica high school33-51L
RomeoUtica high school
Mon, Feb 14 5:30 pmRomeoUtica high school
RomeoUtica high school
Thu, Feb 17 EastpointeUtica high school73-53W
EastpointeUtica high school
Fri, Feb 25 Grosse Pointe South Utica high school53-62L
Grosse Pointe South Utica high school
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules