Arrow

2021-2022 Football - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 26 L'Anse CreuseSwinehart Field16-26L
L'Anse CreuseSwinehart Field
Thu, Sep 02 Stevenson Runkel Field28-43L
Stevenson Runkel Field
Fri, Sep 10 Lakeview Swinehart Field49-13W
Lakeview Swinehart Field
Fri, Sep 17 L'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North 41-7W
L'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North
Fri, Sep 24 Anchor BaySwinehart Field14-33L
Anchor BaySwinehart Field
Fri, Oct 01 Henry Ford II Runkel Field34-8W
Henry Ford II Runkel Field
Fri, Oct 08 MottSwinehart Field28-7W
MottSwinehart Field
Fri, Oct 15 Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High21-49L
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley High
Fri, Oct 22 Sterling HeightsSterling Heights Hig35-0W
Sterling HeightsSterling Heights Hig
Fri, Oct 29 RomeoRomeo high school7-49L
RomeoRomeo high school
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules