Arrow

2021-2022 Swim - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 LamphereUtica high school94-64W
LamphereUtica high school
Thu, Sep 09 CousinoCousino high school101-56W
CousinoCousino high school
Tue, Sep 14 LakeviewLakeview high school87-93L
LakeviewLakeview high school
Thu, Sep 16 Warren Woods TowerUtica high school102-66W
Warren Woods TowerUtica high school
Tue, Sep 21 Henry Ford II Eisenhower high scho103-70W
Henry Ford II Eisenhower high scho
Thu, Sep 23 Fraser Fraser public school99 -81W
Fraser Fraser public school
Tue, Sep 28 L'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North 81-99L
L'Anse Creuse North L'Anse Creuse North
Thu, Sep 30 Port Huron NorthernEisenhower high scho103-79W
Port Huron NorthernEisenhower high scho
Tue, Oct 05 MarysvilleMarysville high scho83-102L
MarysvilleMarysville high scho
Thu, Oct 07 L'Anse CreuseL'Anse Creuse high s94-68W
L'Anse CreuseL'Anse Creuse high s
Tue, Oct 12 Marine CityMarine City high sch108-61W
Marine CityMarine City high sch
Thu, Oct 21 RomeoRomeo high school102-81W
RomeoRomeo high school
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules