Arrow

2022-2023 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 17 Marine CityHarrison Township2-0W
Marine CityHarrison Township
Wed, Aug 17 L'Anse CreuseHarrison Township2-1W
L'Anse CreuseHarrison Township
Sat, Aug 20 BedfordTemperance 0-2L
BedfordTemperance
Sat, Aug 20 MercyFarmington High Scho0-2L
MercyFarmington High Scho
Sat, Aug 20 RomeoRomeo High School1-2L
RomeoRomeo High School
Sat, Aug 20 StevensonStevenson High Schoo1-2L
StevensonStevenson High Schoo
Mon, Aug 22 StevensonStevenson High Schoo2-0W
StevensonStevenson High Schoo
Mon, Aug 22 EisenhowerUtica High School0-2L
EisenhowerUtica High School
Thu, Aug 25 Anchor BayAnchor Bay High Scho0-3L
Anchor BayAnchor Bay High Scho
Thu, Aug 25 ReginaRegina High School1-2L
ReginaRegina High School
Thu, Aug 25 EisenhowerEisenhower High Scho0-2L
EisenhowerEisenhower High Scho
Sat, Aug 27 St. ClairSt. Clair High Schoo2-0W
St. ClairSt. Clair High Schoo
Sat, Aug 27 Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern 2-0W
Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern
Sat, Aug 27 LakeviewPort Huron Northern 2-0W
LakeviewPort Huron Northern
Sat, Aug 27 AlmontLakeview High School2-1W
AlmontLakeview High School
Sat, Aug 27 Berkley Port Huron Northern 0-2L
Berkley Port Huron Northern
Tue, Aug 30 RomeoRomeo High School0-3L
RomeoRomeo High School
Fri, Sep 02 Hanover-Horton (Horton)2-0W
Hanover-Horton (Horton)
Fri, Sep 02 Bronson2-1W
Bronson
Fri, Sep 02 Skyline (Ann Arbor)0-2L
Skyline (Ann Arbor)
Fri, Sep 02 St. Mary Catholic CentralSt. Mary Catholic Ce0-2L
St. Mary Catholic CentralSt. Mary Catholic Ce
Tue, Sep 06 FraserUtica High School3-0W
FraserUtica High School
Thu, Sep 08 StevensonUtica High School3-0W
StevensonUtica High School
Thu, Sep 15 Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North 0-3L
Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Wed, Sep 21 Grosse Pointe South Grosse Pointe South 0-3L
Grosse Pointe South Grosse Pointe South
Tue, Sep 27 Henry Ford II Utica High School0-3L
Henry Ford II Utica High School
Thu, Sep 29 6:00 pmFraserFraser High School
FraserFraser High School
Thu, Oct 06 6:30 pmStevensonStevenson High Schoo
StevensonStevenson High Schoo
Wed, Oct 12 4:00 pmGrosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Grosse Pointe NorthUtica High School
Tue, Oct 18 6:30 pmGrosse Pointe SouthUtica High School
Grosse Pointe SouthUtica High School
Thu, Oct 20 6:30 pmHenry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Henry Ford II Henry Ford II high s
Wed, Oct 26 5:00 pmRichmondRichmond High School
RichmondRichmond High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules