Arrow

2015-2016 Soccer - girls varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 24 Cousino High School6-0W
Cousino High School
Wed, Mar 30 Romeo High School1-0W
Romeo High School
Wed, Apr 13 Eisenhower High School1-2L
Eisenhower High School
Mon, Apr 18 Stevenson High School4-0W
Stevenson High School
Wed, Apr 20 Henry Ford High School0-1L
Henry Ford High School
Mon, Apr 25 Fraser High School2-4L
Fraser High School
Wed, Apr 27 Chippewa Valley High Schoo6-0W
Chippewa Valley High Schoo
Mon, May 02 Dakota High School3-4L
Dakota High School
Wed, May 04 Grosse Pointe High School4-3W
Grosse Pointe High School
Sat, May 07 Adams High School2-4L
Adams High School
Mon, May 09 L'ance Creuse North High S1-1T
L'ance Creuse North High S
Wed, May 11 Fraser High School4-0W
Fraser High School
Mon, May 16 Chippewa Valley High Scho2-1W
Chippewa Valley High Scho
Wed, May 18 Dakota High School2-3L
Dakota High School
Mon, May 23 Grosse Pointe North High S3-0W
Grosse Pointe North High S
Wed, May 25 L'ance Creuse North High S3-2W
L'ance Creuse North High S
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center