Arrow

2016-2017 Soccer - girls varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 23 Adams 3-3T
Adams
Wed, Mar 29 Warren Mott 4-1W
Warren Mott
Wed, Apr 12 Ike 0-5L
Ike
Wed, Apr 19 Anchor Bay3-1W
Anchor Bay
Mon, Apr 24 LCN
LCN
Wed, Apr 26 GPN
GPN
Mon, May 01 Dakota
Dakota
Wed, May 03 Romeo
Romeo
Sat, May 06 HFII
HFII
Wed, May 10 LCN
LCN
Mon, May 15 Grosse Point
Grosse Point
Mon, May 15 grosse point north
grosse point north
Wed, May 17 dakota
dakota
Fri, May 19 fraser
fraser
Mon, May 22 romeo
romeo
Wed, May 24 fraser
fraser
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center