Arrow

2017-2018 Softball - varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 27 Cousino
Cousino
Wed, Mar 28 Sterling Heights
Sterling Heights
Wed, Apr 11 St. Clair
St. Clair
Thu, Apr 12 Troy Athens
Troy Athens
Fri, Apr 13 Ford
Ford
Tue, Apr 17 Fraser
Fraser
Thu, Apr 19 Chippewa Valley HS
Chippewa Valley HS
Sat, Apr 21 Red Hawk Classic
Red Hawk Classic
Mon, Apr 23 Eisenhower HS
Eisenhower HS
Tue, Apr 24 Lakeview
Lakeview
Thu, Apr 26 Stevenson HS
Stevenson HS
Tue, May 01 Lake Shore
Lake Shore
Thu, May 03 L'Anse Creuse North
L'Anse Creuse North
Mon, May 07 New Haven
New Haven
Tue, May 08 Chippewa Valley HS
Chippewa Valley HS
Thu, May 10 Lakeview
Lakeview
Mon, May 14 Regina
Regina
Tue, May 15 Stevenson HS
Stevenson HS
Thu, May 17 Lake Shore
Lake Shore
Tue, May 22 L'Anse Creuse North HS
L'Anse Creuse North HS
Thu, May 24 Lake Orion
Lake Orion
Wed, May 30 Eisenhower HS
Eisenhower HS
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center