Arrow

2017-2018 Tennis - Boys

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 25 Henry Ford 6-2W
Henry Ford
Tue, Aug 29 Cousino8-0W
Cousino
Fri, Sep 08 L'Anse Cruese North8-0W
L'Anse Cruese North
Fri, Sep 08 L'Anse Cruese6-2W
L'Anse Cruese
Mon, Sep 11 Dakota7-1W
Dakota
Wed, Sep 13 Stevenson8-0W
Stevenson
Sat, Sep 23 Liggett Invitational7th place
Liggett Invitational
Tue, Sep 26 MAC White1st place-41 points
MAC White
Mon, Oct 02 Stoney Creek 1-7L
Stoney Creek
Wed, Oct 04 Romeo8-0W
Romeo
Fri, Oct 13 Regionals16 points-3rd placeL
Regionals
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center