Arrow

2018-2019 Soccer - girls varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Orion 3-0W
Lake Orion
Fri, Mar 22 Grosse Pointe South3-0W
Grosse Pointe South
Mon, Mar 25 Ford4-0W
Ford
Thu, Mar 28 Eisenhower 0-6L
Eisenhower
Wed, Apr 10 L'Anse Creuse North2-2T
L'Anse Creuse North
Fri, Apr 12 Stevenson5-2W
Stevenson
Mon, Apr 15 Chippewa Valley0-1L
Chippewa Valley
Wed, Apr 17 Fraser1-3L
Fraser
Wed, Apr 24 Warren Mott8-0W
Warren Mott
Mon, Apr 29 Romeo0-1L
Romeo
Wed, May 01 L'Anse Cruise North1-2L
L'Anse Cruise North
Fri, May 03 Stevenson1-0W
Stevenson
Mon, May 06 Chippewa Valley
Chippewa Valley
Wed, May 08 Fraser1-1T
Fraser
Mon, May 13 Lake Shore2-1W
Lake Shore
Thu, May 16 L'Anse Creuse3-0W
L'Anse Creuse
Mon, May 20 Romeo0-2L
Romeo
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center