Arrow

2018-2019 Baseball - JV B

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 Eisenhower6-9L
Eisenhower
Wed, Mar 27 Lakeview8-7W
Lakeview
Thu, Mar 28 Romeo8-3W
Romeo
Tue, Apr 09 Stevenson5-17L
Stevenson
Thu, Apr 11 Ford14-8W
Ford
Sat, Apr 13 Walled Lake Northern 3-12L
Walled Lake Northern
Sat, Apr 13 Walled Lake Northern9-2W
Walled Lake Northern
Tue, Apr 16 Chippewa Valley
Chippewa Valley
Tue, Apr 23 Grosse Pointe South
Grosse Pointe South
Fri, Apr 26 Ford
Ford
Tue, Apr 30 Grosse Pointe North0-9L
Grosse Pointe North
Thu, May 02 Eisenhower
Eisenhower
Tue, May 07 Romeo
Romeo
Thu, May 09 Stevenson
Stevenson
Sat, May 11 Stevenson
Stevenson
Sat, May 11 Stevenson
Stevenson
Tue, May 14 Ford
Ford
Tue, May 14 Ford4-8L
Ford
Thu, May 16 Chippewa Valley
Chippewa Valley
Sat, May 18 TBA
TBA
Sat, May 18 TBA
TBA
Tue, May 21 Dakota
Dakota
Thu, May 23 Grosse Pointe South
Grosse Pointe South
Thu, May 30 Grosse Pointe North
Grosse Pointe North
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center