Arrow

2019-2020 Baseball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 A.M.L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
Sat, Mar 21 1:00 P.M.L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
Mon, Mar 23 4:30 P.M.ClawsonClawson
ClawsonClawson
Wed, Mar 25 4:00 P.M.Marine CityUtica
Marine CityUtica
Thu, Mar 26 4:00 P.M.EisenhowerUtica
EisenhowerUtica
Sat, Mar 28 11:00 A.M.StevensonUtica
StevensonUtica
Sat, Mar 28 1:00 P.M.StevensonUtica
StevensonUtica
Mon, Mar 30 4:30 P.M.Warren Woods TowerUtica
Warren Woods TowerUtica
Tue, Mar 31 4:00 P.M.DakotaDakota
DakotaDakota
Wed, Apr 01 4:30 P.M.South LakeUtica
South LakeUtica
Tue, Apr 14 4:30 P.M.MarysvilleUtica
MarysvilleUtica
Wed, Apr 15 4:30 P.M.MarysvilleMarysville
MarysvilleMarysville
Thu, Apr 16 4:30 P.M.MarysvilleUtica
MarysvilleUtica
Sat, Apr 18 11:00 A.M.AvondaleUtica
AvondaleUtica
Sat, Apr 18 1:00 P.M.AvondaleUtica
AvondaleUtica
Mon, Apr 20 4:30 P.M.CousinoUtica
CousinoUtica
Wed, Apr 22 4:30 P.M.CousinoCousino
CousinoCousino
Thu, Apr 23 4:30 P.M.CousinoUtica
CousinoUtica
Sat, Apr 25 11:00 A.M.Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 P.M.Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Mon, Apr 27 4:30 P.M.Port HuronUtica
Port HuronUtica
Wed, Apr 29 4:00 P.M.Port HuronPort Huron
Port HuronPort Huron
Thu, Apr 30 4:30 P.M.Port HuronUtica
Port HuronUtica
Fri, May 01 4:00 P.M.AthensAthens
AthensAthens
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center