Arrow

2018-2019 Baseball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 DakotaDakota 0-8L
DakotaDakota
Wed, Mar 27 LakeviewUtica12-17L
LakeviewUtica
Thu, Mar 28 EisenhowerUtica0-3L
EisenhowerUtica
Mon, Apr 08 RosevilleUtica12-0W
RosevilleUtica
Thu, Apr 11 StevensonStevenson4-5L
StevensonStevenson
Fri, Apr 12 Marine CityMarine City5-6L
Marine CityMarine City
Sat, Apr 13 GrovesGroves5-3W
GrovesGroves
Sat, Apr 13 GrovesGroves4-5L
GrovesGroves
Mon, Apr 15 Port Huron Northern Utica11-3W
Port Huron Northern Utica
Wed, Apr 17 Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern18-0W
Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern
Thu, Apr 18 Port Huron Northern Utica7-3W
Port Huron Northern Utica
Mon, Apr 22 FraserUtica3-2W
FraserUtica
Wed, Apr 24 FraserFraser3-2W
FraserFraser
Thu, Apr 25 FraserUtica5-2W
FraserUtica
Sat, Apr 27 FordUtica 10-2W
FordUtica
Sat, Apr 27 FordUtica4-5L
FordUtica
Mon, Apr 29 MarysvilleMarysville2-4L
MarysvilleMarysville
Wed, May 01 MarysvilleUtica2-12L
MarysvilleUtica
Thu, May 02 MarysvilleMarysville6-7L
MarysvilleMarysville
Fri, May 03 South LakeUtica10-0W
South LakeUtica
Mon, May 06 CousinoCousino2-1W
CousinoCousino
Wed, May 08 CousinoUtica5-0W
CousinoUtica
Thu, May 09 CousinoCousino1-11L
CousinoCousino
Sat, May 11 AvondaleAvondale10-3W
AvondaleAvondale
Sat, May 11 AvondaleAvondale4-12L
AvondaleAvondale
Mon, May 13 Port HuronPort Huron0-6L
Port HuronPort Huron
Wed, May 15 Port HuronUtica5-3W
Port HuronUtica
Thu, May 16 Port HuronPort Huron10-1W
Port HuronPort Huron
Sat, May 18 Warren Woods-TowerWarren Woods-Tower4-3W
Warren Woods-TowerWarren Woods-Tower
Sat, May 18 Warren Woods-TowerWarren Woods-Tower11-1W
Warren Woods-TowerWarren Woods-Tower
Tue, May 21 OxfordOxford4-2W
OxfordOxford
Tue, May 21 OxfordOxford3-6L
OxfordOxford
Wed, May 22 AdamsAdams6-5W
AdamsAdams
Sat, May 25 StevensonJimmy John's Field2-3L
StevensonJimmy John's Field
Tue, May 28 AthensUtica2-6L
AthensUtica
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center