Arrow

2019-2020 Basketball - Boys JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 FordUtica35-51L
FordUtica
Tue, Dec 17 StevensonUtica22-64L
StevensonUtica
Thu, Dec 19 5:30 P.M.EisenhowerEisenhower
EisenhowerEisenhower
Tue, Jan 07 FraserFraser29-47L
FraserFraser
Thu, Jan 09 FitzgeraldUtica53-47W
FitzgeraldUtica
Tue, Jan 14 Lake ShoreLake Shore42-67L
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Fri, Jan 17 5:30 P.M.L'anse CreuseUtica
L'anse CreuseUtica
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 P.M.CousinoCousino
CousinoCousino
Thu, Jan 23 Anchor BayUtica34-41L
Anchor BayUtica
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 P.M.FitzgeraldFitzgerad
FitzgeraldFitzgerad
Fri, Jan 31 Lake ShoreUtica37-54L
Lake ShoreUtica
Tue, Feb 04 5:30 P.M.L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
Fri, Feb 07 5:30 P.M.CousinoUtica
CousinoUtica
Tue, Feb 11 Anchor BayAnchor Bay26-39L
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Fri, Feb 14 5:30 P.M.RomeoRomeo
RomeoRomeo
Mon, Feb 24 5:30 P.M.FraserUtica
FraserUtica
Thu, Feb 27 5:30 P.M.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Tue, Mar 03 5:30 P.M.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Thu, Mar 05 5:30 P.M.Lutheran NorthUtica
Lutheran NorthUtica
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center