Arrow

2019-2020 Basketball - Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 5:30 P.M.FordUtica
FordUtica
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 P.M.Stevenson Utica
Stevenson Utica
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 P.M.EisenhowerEisenhower
EisenhowerEisenhower
Tue, Jan 07 7:30 P.M.FraserFraser
FraserFraser
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 P.M.L'anse CreuseUtica
L'anse CreuseUtica
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 P.M.FitzgeraldUtica
FitzgeraldUtica
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 P.M.Lake ShoreLake Shore
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 P.M.CousinoCousino
CousinoCousino
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 P.M.Anchor BayUtica
Anchor BayUtica
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 P.M.FitzgeraldFitzgerald
FitzgeraldFitzgerald
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 P.M.Lake ShoreUtica
Lake ShoreUtica
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 P.M.L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
Fri, Feb 07 7:00 P.M.CousinoUtica
CousinoUtica
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 P.M.Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 P.M.RomeoRomeo
RomeoRomeo
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center