Arrow

2020-2021 Basketball - Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 12 South LakeSt. Clair Shores54-64L
South LakeSt. Clair Shores
Tue, Feb 16 Fitzgerald Senior HSUtica31-49L
Fitzgerald Senior HSUtica
Thu, Feb 18 L'anse Creuse HSL'anse Creuse55-77L
L'anse Creuse HSL'anse Creuse
Mon, Feb 22 Anchor Bay HSUtica73-59W
Anchor Bay HSUtica
Wed, Feb 24 Cousino HSCousino63-61W
Cousino HSCousino
Fri, Feb 26 St. Clair HSUtica48-39W
St. Clair HSUtica
Tue, Mar 02 Warren Woods Tower HSWarren57-60L
Warren Woods Tower HSWarren
Thu, Mar 04 Port Huron Northern HSUtica57-46W
Port Huron Northern HSUtica
Wed, Mar 10 Lake Shore HSLake Shore35-65L
Lake Shore HSLake Shore
Fri, Mar 12 Eastpointe HSUtica43-51L
Eastpointe HSUtica
Tue, Mar 23 Rochester HSRochester58-55W
Rochester HSRochester
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center