Arrow

2019-2020 Basketball - boys varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 FordUtica58-69L
FordUtica
Tue, Dec 17 Stevenson Utica37-51L
Stevenson Utica
Thu, Dec 19 EisenhowerEisenhower58-49W
EisenhowerEisenhower
Tue, Jan 07 FraserFraser33-37L
FraserFraser
Thu, Jan 09 FitzgeraldUtica 53-45W
FitzgeraldUtica
Tue, Jan 14 Lake ShoreLake Shore53-49W
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Fri, Jan 17 L'anse CreuseUtica48-46W
L'anse CreuseUtica
Tue, Jan 21 CousinoCousino59-66L
CousinoCousino
Thu, Jan 23 Anchor BayUtica39-38W
Anchor BayUtica
Tue, Jan 28 FitzgeraldFitzgerald53-37W
FitzgeraldFitzgerald
Fri, Jan 31 Lake ShoreUtica42-44L
Lake ShoreUtica
Tue, Feb 04 L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse44-61L
L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
Fri, Feb 07 CousinoUtica54-52W
CousinoUtica
Tue, Feb 11 Anchor BayAnchor Bay55-50W
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Fri, Feb 14 RomeoRomeo17-48L
RomeoRomeo
Thu, Feb 20 FraserFraser39-49L
FraserFraser
Tue, Feb 25 L'anse CreuseUtica69-58W
L'anse CreuseUtica
Fri, Feb 28 Woods TowerUtica49-58L
Woods TowerUtica
Tue, Mar 03 7:00 P.M.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Thu, Mar 05 7:00 P.M.Lutheran NorthUtica
Lutheran NorthUtica
Mon, Mar 09 7:00 P.M.Stoney CreekRochester
Stoney CreekRochester
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center