Arrow

2020-2021 Basketball - girls varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 11 Eisenhower HSEisenhower38-60L
Eisenhower HSEisenhower
Mon, Feb 15 Romeo HSRomeo40-45L
Romeo HSRomeo
Fri, Feb 19 L'anse Creuse North HSUtica33-50L
L'anse Creuse North HSUtica
Tue, Feb 23 Anchor Bay HSUtica37-58L
Anchor Bay HSUtica
Thu, Feb 25 Henry Ford II HSHenry Ford II32-38L
Henry Ford II HSHenry Ford II
Mon, Mar 01 Romeo HSUtica51-48W
Romeo HSUtica
Fri, Mar 05 L'anse Creuse North HSL'anse Creuse North30-37L
L'anse Creuse North HSL'anse Creuse North
Tue, Mar 09 Anchor Bay HSAnchor Bay46-50L
Anchor Bay HSAnchor Bay
Thu, Mar 11 Henry Ford II HSUtica32-37L
Henry Ford II HSUtica
Wed, Mar 24 Henry Ford II HSHenry Ford II38-20W
Henry Ford II HSHenry Ford II
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center