Arrow

2020-2021 Bowling - Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 01 4:00pmCousino HSSterling lanes
Cousino HSSterling lanes
Mon, Feb 08 4:00pmLakeview HSShore Lanes
Lakeview HSShore Lanes
Wed, Feb 10 4:00pmRoseville HSSummit Lanes
Roseville HSSummit Lanes
Mon, Feb 22 4:00pmAnchor Bay HSSummit Lanes
Anchor Bay HSSummit Lanes
Wed, Feb 24 4:00pmCousino HSSummit Lanes
Cousino HSSummit Lanes
Mon, Mar 01 4:00pmHenry Ford I I HSImperial Lanes
Henry Ford I I HSImperial Lanes
Wed, Mar 03 4:00pmHenry Ford I I HSSummit Lanes
Henry Ford I I HSSummit Lanes
Wed, Mar 10 4:00pmAnchor Bay HSSummit Lanes
Anchor Bay HSSummit Lanes
Sat, Mar 13 4:00pmMAC White Singles Tourn.Imperial Lanes
MAC White Singles Tourn.Imperial Lanes
Tue, Mar 16 4:00pmRoseville HSRosebowl Lanes
Roseville HSRosebowl Lanes
Wed, Mar 17 4:00pmLakeview HSSummit Lanes
Lakeview HSSummit Lanes
Fri, Mar 19 12:00pmMHSAA Regionals-TeamFive Star Lanes
MHSAA Regionals-TeamFive Star Lanes
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center