Arrow

2018-2019 Cross Country - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 30 4:25Huron Meadows Metrop211 Points, 8th place
Huron Meadows Metrop
Tue, Sep 11 4:15Lake St. Clair Metro86 points, 3rd place
Lake St. Clair Metro
Sat, Sep 15 11:00 AMSpringfield Oaks Cou247 points, 8th place
Springfield Oaks Cou
Tue, Sep 25 4:15Stony Creek Metropar72 points, 3rd place
Stony Creek Metropar
Fri, Sep 28 5:55 PMEastwood Beach50 points, 2nd place
Eastwood Beach
Sat, Oct 06 10:00 AMEastwood Beach82 points, 2nd place
Eastwood Beach
Thu, Oct 18 1:00 PM142 Points
Sat, Oct 27 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00 AMAlgonac High School
Algonac High School
Sat, Oct 27 10:00 AMAlgonac High School367 points, 12th place
Algonac High School
Sat, Nov 03 2:00 PMMichigan Internation
Michigan Internation
Sat, Nov 03 Michigan Internation168 points, 5th place
Michigan Internation
Fri, Nov 09 3:35Warren Mott High Sch
Warren Mott High Sch
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center