Arrow

2020-2021 Cross Country - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Stevenson, Eisenhower, ForEastwood Beach Stony35 (1st place)-Stevenson: 86 Eisenhower: 36 Ford: 80L
Stevenson, Eisenhower, ForEastwood Beach Stony
Sat, Aug 29 9:00 AMUCS Quad MeetStoney Creek-Eastwoo
UCS Quad MeetStoney Creek-Eastwoo
Wed, Sep 02 5:00 PM Tri-meet Bloomer park
Tri-meet Bloomer park
Wed, Sep 02 6:00 PMAnchor Bay High School, Fr34270 Garfield Road
Anchor Bay High School, Fr34270 Garfield Road
Sat, Sep 12 Grosse Pointe NorthVernier Field, Gross18 (1st place)-40L
Grosse Pointe NorthVernier Field, Gross
Sat, Sep 12 9:00 AMGrosse Pointe North High S707 Vernier Road Gro
Grosse Pointe North High S707 Vernier Road Gro
Sat, Sep 19 9:00 AMMAC Red Jamboree11 Grosse Pointe Bou
MAC Red Jamboree11 Grosse Pointe Bou
Fri, Sep 25 Dakota, Anchor Bay, EisenhAnchor Bay High Scho53 (2nd place)-Dakota: 43 Anchor Bay: 95 Eisenhower: 73 Fraser: 142 Austin Catholic: 177 Stevenson: 142L
Dakota, Anchor Bay, EisenhAnchor Bay High Scho
Sat, Oct 03 Romeo, Salem, Stoney CreekFreedom Hill, Sterli138 (5th place)-Romeo: 79 Salem: 102 Stoney Creek: 138 Northville: 56 Hartland: 190 Regina: 213 Royal Oak: 223 Port Huron Northern: 471 Dakota: 172 Cousino: 620 L'Anse Creuse North: 684 Rochester: 375 Eisenhower: 191 Avondale: 453 Lutheran North: 384 Ford: 540 Marysville: 266 St. Clair Shores: 754 Armada: 508 Marine City: 509 Austin Catholic: 702 Fraser: 723 Marian: 675 Warren Mott: 570 Sterling Heights: 754L
Romeo, Salem, Stoney CreekFreedom Hill, Sterli
Sat, Oct 03 9:30 AMHanson's InviteFreedom Hill park
Hanson's InviteFreedom Hill park
Sat, Oct 10 1:00 PMCounty MeetFreedom Hill park
County MeetFreedom Hill park
Wed, Oct 21 5:30 PMMHSAA Pre-RegionalBloomer Park
MHSAA Pre-RegionalBloomer Park
Sat, Oct 24 12:40 PMDakota High School21051 21 Mile Rd, Ma
Dakota High School21051 21 Mile Rd, Ma
Thu, Oct 29 4:45 PMMHSAA Regional Open Race6319 County Line Rd,
MHSAA Regional Open Race6319 County Line Rd,
Fri, Oct 30 4:30 PMMHSAA Regional Finals6319 County Line Rd,
MHSAA Regional Finals6319 County Line Rd,
Tue, Nov 03 3:50 PMLast Chance MeetLake St. Claire Metr
Last Chance MeetLake St. Claire Metr
Fri, Nov 06 11:00 AMMHSAA State FinalsMichigan Internation
MHSAA State FinalsMichigan Internation
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center