Arrow

2018-2019 Cross Country - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 30 4:00 p.m.Huron Meadows Metrop316 points, 10th place
Huron Meadows Metrop
Tue, Sep 11 4:00 p.m.Lake St. Clair Metro187 points, 7th place
Lake St. Clair Metro
Sat, Sep 15 11:00 a.m.Springfield Oaks Cou475 Points, 16th place
Springfield Oaks Cou
Sat, Sep 22 8:00 a.m.Wolcott Mill Farm Ce125 points, 9th place
Wolcott Mill Farm Ce
Tue, Sep 25 4:15 p.m.Oakgrove Dr, Washing
Oakgrove Dr, Washing
Tue, Sep 25 4:15 p.m.Oakgrove Dr, Washing151 points, 7th place
Oakgrove Dr, Washing
Fri, Sep 28 4:30 PMEastwood Beach83 points, 3rd place
Eastwood Beach
Fri, Sep 28 4:30 p.m.Eastwood Beach
Eastwood Beach
Sat, Oct 06 10:45 a.m.Eastwood Beach160 points, 7th place
Eastwood Beach
Thu, Oct 18 1:45 PMLake St. Clair Metro
Lake St. Clair Metro
Tue, Oct 30 Warren Mott Highscho
Warren Mott Highscho
Tue, Nov 27 2:00 PMAlgonac Community Sc397 points, 13th place
Algonac Community Sc
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center