Arrow

2018-2019 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Macomb MavericksAway0-7L
Macomb MavericksAway
Fri, Nov 16 MarysvilleHome2-3L
MarysvilleHome
Sat, Nov 17 BloomfieldAway1-9L
BloomfieldAway
Sat, Dec 01 SCS UnifiedHome1-3L
SCS UnifiedHome
Fri, Dec 07 Anchor BayHome2-5L
Anchor BayHome
Sat, Dec 08 RomeoAway2-4L
RomeoAway
Fri, Dec 14 West BloomfieldAway1-4L
West BloomfieldAway
Sat, Dec 15 Port HuronHome5-1W
Port HuronHome
Wed, Dec 19 MarysvilleAway5-2W
MarysvilleAway
Sat, Jan 05 Ann Arbor PioneerAway1-9L
Ann Arbor PioneerAway
Sun, Jan 06 Avondale OxfordAway3-5L
Avondale OxfordAway
Fri, Jan 11 Ubly UnifiedHome6-3W
Ubly UnifiedHome
Sat, Jan 12 BloomfieldHome2-7L
BloomfieldHome
Thu, Jan 17 Port HuronAway7-3W
Port HuronAway
Fri, Jan 18 SCS UnifiedAway1-5L
SCS UnifiedAway
Mon, Jan 21 Gibralter CareltonNeut1-3L
Gibralter CareltonNeut
Fri, Jan 25 CheybogenHome0-8L
CheybogenHome
Sat, Jan 26 L'anse CreuseHome1-8L
L'anse CreuseHome
Fri, Feb 01 RomeoHome1-5L
RomeoHome
Tue, Feb 05 Gibraltar CareltonAway4-3W
Gibraltar CareltonAway
Thu, Feb 07 Ubly Unified Away2-0W
Ubly Unified Away
Wed, Feb 13 Anchor BayAway1-9L
Anchor BayAway
Sat, Feb 16 Dearborn UnifiedAway2-4L
Dearborn UnifiedAway
Tue, Feb 19 Tri-Valley TitansHome3-7L
Tri-Valley TitansHome
Fri, Feb 22 L'anse CreuseAway0-8L
L'anse CreuseAway
Sat, Feb 23 MarysvilleHome4-6L
MarysvilleHome
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center