Arrow

2019-2020 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 22 Kenowa HillsWalker Ice and Fitne4-8L
Kenowa HillsWalker Ice and Fitne
Sat, Nov 23 NorthviewGriff's Ice House2-1W
NorthviewGriff's Ice House
Sat, Nov 30 Southgate AndersonSouthgate Ice Rink8-0W
Southgate AndersonSouthgate Ice Rink
Thu, Dec 05 MarysvilleMcMorran Ice Arena1-5L
MarysvilleMcMorran Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 07 RomeoSuburban Macomb Ice 3-6L
RomeoSuburban Macomb Ice
Fri, Dec 13 OxfordFraser Hockeyland8-4W
OxfordFraser Hockeyland
Sat, Dec 14 St Clair ShoresFraser Hockeyland1-2L
St Clair ShoresFraser Hockeyland
Thu, Dec 19 Bishop FoleyRoyal Oak Ice Arena6-5W
Bishop FoleyRoyal Oak Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 21 Grand BlancFraser Hockeyland6-3W
Grand BlancFraser Hockeyland
Fri, Jan 03 Anchor BayFraser Hockeyland0-6L
Anchor BayFraser Hockeyland
Sat, Jan 04 St Clair ShoresSt Clair Shores Civi1-6L
St Clair ShoresSt Clair Shores Civi
Wed, Jan 08 Port HuronMcMorran Ice Arena1-5L
Port HuronMcMorran Ice Arena
Fri, Jan 10 Kenowa HillsFraser Hockeyland0-8L
Kenowa HillsFraser Hockeyland
Thu, Jan 16 UblyHowe Arena3-4L
UblyHowe Arena
Fri, Jan 17 MarysvilleFraser Hockeyland3-5L
MarysvilleFraser Hockeyland
Mon, Jan 20 TawasOnyx Ice Arena5-3W
TawasOnyx Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 25 Anchor BaySuburban Ice2-5L
Anchor BaySuburban Ice
Fri, Jan 31 UblyFraser Hockeyland7-3W
UblyFraser Hockeyland
Thu, Feb 06 Oxford/AvondaleDetroit Skate Club4-3W
Oxford/AvondaleDetroit Skate Club
Fri, Feb 07 RomeoFraser Hockeyland4-3W
RomeoFraser Hockeyland
Fri, Feb 14 5:10 PMPort HuronFraser Hockeyland
Port HuronFraser Hockeyland
Sat, Feb 15 2:30 PMGrand BlancPerani Arena
Grand BlancPerani Arena
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PML'Anse CreuseMt. Clemens Ice Aren
L'Anse CreuseMt. Clemens Ice Aren
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PMSouthgate AndersonFraser Hockeyland
Southgate AndersonFraser Hockeyland
Thu, Feb 27 5:00 PMMacomb DakotaFraser Hockeyland
Macomb DakotaFraser Hockeyland
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center