Arrow

2020-2021 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 11 St. Clair Shores UnifiedFraser Hockeyland3-5L
St. Clair Shores UnifiedFraser Hockeyland
Fri, Feb 12 Livonia Franklin HSEddie Edgar Ice Aren0-6L
Livonia Franklin HSEddie Edgar Ice Aren
Sat, Feb 13 Chippewa Valley HSFraser Hockeyland8-0W
Chippewa Valley HSFraser Hockeyland
Mon, Feb 15 Romeo HSMacomb Suburban Ice 1-4L
Romeo HSMacomb Suburban Ice
Wed, Feb 17 Dearborn UnifiedDearborn Ice Arena5-8L
Dearborn UnifiedDearborn Ice Arena
Sat, Feb 20 New Boston Huron UnitedHazel Park Viking Ar8-1W
New Boston Huron UnitedHazel Park Viking Ar
Wed, Mar 03 Marysville HSFraser Hockeyland4-5L
Marysville HSFraser Hockeyland
Fri, Mar 05 Chippewa Valley HSFraser Hockeyland9-3W
Chippewa Valley HSFraser Hockeyland
Sat, Mar 06 Port HuronMcMorran Ice Arena5-7L
Port HuronMcMorran Ice Arena
Sun, Mar 07 St. Clair Shores UnifiedSt. Clair Shores Civ5-8L
St. Clair Shores UnifiedSt. Clair Shores Civ
Fri, Mar 12 L'anse Creuse UnitedMt. Clemens Ice Aren1-9L
L'anse Creuse UnitedMt. Clemens Ice Aren
Sat, Mar 13 Marysville HSMcMorran Ice Arena1-7L
Marysville HSMcMorran Ice Arena
Sat, Mar 13 Walled Lake Northern HSLakeland Arena4-3W
Walled Lake Northern HSLakeland Arena
Sun, Mar 14 Anchor Bay HSFraser Hockeyland3-5L
Anchor Bay HSFraser Hockeyland
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center