Arrow

2018-2019 Soccer - Girls JV A

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 22 Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South3-0W
Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South
Mon, Mar 25 FordStevenson0-0T
FordStevenson
Wed, Mar 27 Eisenhower Utica1-1T
Eisenhower Utica
Wed, Apr 10 L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North5-0W
L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North
Fri, Apr 12 StevensonUtica0-0T
StevensonUtica
Mon, Apr 15 Chippewa ValleyUtica4-0W
Chippewa ValleyUtica
Wed, Apr 17 FraserFraser1-0W
FraserFraser
Wed, Apr 24 Warren MottWarren Mott8-0W
Warren MottWarren Mott
Sat, Apr 27 Lake ShoreUtica3-2W
Lake ShoreUtica
Mon, Apr 29 RomeoUtica1-6L
RomeoUtica
Wed, May 01 L'Anse Creuse NorthUtica3-2W
L'Anse Creuse NorthUtica
Fri, May 03 StevensonStevenson0-3L
StevensonStevenson
Mon, May 06 Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley3-0W
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Wed, May 08 FraserUtica0-1L
FraserUtica
Mon, May 13 Lake ShoreLake Shore1-1T
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Thu, May 16 L'Anse Creuse NorthUtica1-1T
L'Anse Creuse NorthUtica
Mon, May 20 5:30 P.M.RomeoBarnabo Field
RomeoBarnabo Field
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center