Arrow

2018-2019 Soccer - Girls Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 P.M.StevensonUtica
StevensonUtica
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Orion Utica3-0W
Lake Orion Utica
Fri, Mar 22 Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South3-0W
Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South
Mon, Mar 25 FordStevenson4-0W
FordStevenson
Thu, Mar 28 Eisenhower Utica0-6L
Eisenhower Utica
Wed, Apr 10 6:30 P.M.L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Cruise North
L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Cruise North
Mon, Apr 15 6:30 P.M.Chippewa ValleyUtica
Chippewa ValleyUtica
Wed, Apr 17 7:00 P.M.FraserFraser
FraserFraser
Wed, Apr 24 6:30 P.M.Warren MottWarren Mott
Warren MottWarren Mott
Mon, Apr 29 6:30 P.M.RomeoUtica
RomeoUtica
Wed, May 01 6:30 P.M.L'Anse Cruise NorthUtica
L'Anse Cruise NorthUtica
Mon, May 06 7:00 P.M.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Wed, May 08 6:30 P.M.FraserUtica
FraserUtica
Mon, May 13 6:00 P.M.Lake ShoreLake Shore
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Thu, May 16 6:30 P.M.L'Anse CreuseUtica
L'Anse CreuseUtica
Mon, May 20 4:00 P.M.RomeoPowell Middle School
RomeoPowell Middle School
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center