Arrow

2018-2019 Soccer - Girls Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Orion Utica3-0W
Lake Orion Utica
Fri, Mar 22 Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South3-0W
Grosse Pointe SouthGrosse Pointe South
Mon, Mar 25 FordStevenson4-0W
FordStevenson
Thu, Mar 28 Eisenhower Utica0-6L
Eisenhower Utica
Wed, Apr 10 L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North2-2T
L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North
Fri, Apr 12 StevensonUtica5-2W
StevensonUtica
Mon, Apr 15 Chippewa ValleyUtica0-1L
Chippewa ValleyUtica
Wed, Apr 17 FraserFraser1-3L
FraserFraser
Wed, Apr 24 Warren MottWarren Mott8-0W
Warren MottWarren Mott
Mon, Apr 29 RomeoUtica0-1L
RomeoUtica
Wed, May 01 L'Anse Cruise NorthUtica1-2L
L'Anse Cruise NorthUtica
Fri, May 03 StevensonStevenson1-0W
StevensonStevenson
Mon, May 06 7:00 P.M.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Wed, May 08 FraserUtica1-1T
FraserUtica
Mon, May 13 Lake ShoreLake Shore2-1W
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Thu, May 16 L'Anse CreuseUtica3-0W
L'Anse CreuseUtica
Mon, May 20 RomeoPowell Middle School0-2L
RomeoPowell Middle School
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center