Arrow

2019-2020 Soccer - boys varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 Warren MottSwinehart6-1W
Warren MottSwinehart
Mon, Aug 19 RomeoSwinehart0-3L
RomeoSwinehart
Wed, Aug 21 Notre DameNotre Dame5-0W
Notre DameNotre Dame
Tue, Aug 27 Grosse Pointe SouthSwinehart2-3L
Grosse Pointe SouthSwinehart
Thu, Aug 29 LakeviewLakeview0-3L
LakeviewLakeview
Wed, Sep 04 FraserSwinehart2-3L
FraserSwinehart
Sat, Sep 07 ChippewaChippewa1-3L
ChippewaChippewa
Mon, Sep 09 DakotaSwinehart1-5L
DakotaSwinehart
Sat, Sep 14 Lake OrionSwinehart2-3L
Lake OrionSwinehart
Mon, Sep 16 StevensonSwinehart1-4L
StevensonSwinehart
Wed, Sep 18 EisenhowerSwinehart0-5L
EisenhowerSwinehart
Sat, Sep 21 FordSwinehart3-1W
FordSwinehart
Mon, Oct 07 Eisenhower High SchoolSwinehart0-5L
Eisenhower High SchoolSwinehart
Wed, Oct 09 Romeo High SchoolBarnabo Field-Powell0-3L
Romeo High SchoolBarnabo Field-Powell
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center