Arrow

2018-2019 Softball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 09 Lake OrionUtica0-18L
Lake OrionUtica
Tue, Apr 09 Lake Orion Utica2-12L
Lake Orion Utica
Wed, Apr 10 Lake ShoreUtica5-17L
Lake ShoreUtica
Fri, Apr 12 LakeviewLakeview9-6W
LakeviewLakeview
Mon, Apr 15 Anchor BayAnchor Bay2-12L
Anchor BayAnchor Bay
Thu, Apr 18 L'anse Creuse NorthL'anse Creuse North22-12W
L'anse Creuse NorthL'anse Creuse North
Tue, Apr 23 L'anse CreuseUtica5-13L
L'anse CreuseUtica
Wed, Apr 24 FraserUtica17-16W
FraserUtica
Thu, Apr 25 Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North6-8L
Grosse Pointe NorthGrosse Pointe North
Sat, Apr 27 Warren Woods TowerRed Hawk Classic15-0W
Warren Woods TowerRed Hawk Classic
Mon, Apr 29 4:30 P.M.DakotaDakota
DakotaDakota
Tue, Apr 30 StevensonUtica7-14L
StevensonUtica
Thu, May 02 Lake ShoreLake Shore6-8L
Lake ShoreLake Shore
Sat, May 04 11:00 A.M.ReginaRegina
ReginaRegina
Sat, May 04 1:00 P.M.ReginaRegina
ReginaRegina
Tue, May 07 4:30 P.M.LakeviewUtica
LakeviewUtica
Wed, May 08 4:30 P.M.Chippewa ValleyUtica
Chippewa ValleyUtica
Fri, May 10 4:30 P.M.Troy AthensTroy Athens
Troy AthensTroy Athens
Mon, May 13 4:30 P.M.EisenhowerUtica
EisenhowerUtica
Tue, May 14 4:30 P.M.L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
L'anse Creuse NorthUtica
Thu, May 16 4:30 P.M.L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
L'anse CreuseL'anse Creuse
Fri, May 17 4:30 P.M.Lutheran NorthUtica
Lutheran NorthUtica
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center