Arrow

2018-2019 Tennis - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 27 L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North6-2W
L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North
Wed, Apr 10 Warren MottWarren Mott7-1W
Warren MottWarren Mott
Mon, Apr 15 4:30 p.m.Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Chippewa ValleyChippewa Valley
Wed, Apr 17 CousinoUtica 6-2W
CousinoUtica
Thu, Apr 18 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 22 L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North8-0W
L'Anse Creuse NorthL'Anse Creuse North
Wed, Apr 24 4:30 p.m.Port HuronPort Huron
Port HuronPort Huron
Mon, Apr 29 4:30 p.m.FraserUtica
FraserUtica
Wed, May 01 Henry Ford IIHenry Ford II6-2W
Henry Ford IIHenry Ford II
Fri, May 03 4:30 p.m.DakotaUtica
DakotaUtica
Tue, May 07
Wed, May 08 FraserFraser6-2W
FraserFraser
Mon, May 13 Warren Woods TowerWarren Woods Tower8-0W
Warren Woods TowerWarren Woods Tower
Fri, May 17
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 01
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center