Arrow

2020-2021 Volleyball - JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 FraserUtica High2-0W
FraserUtica High
Tue, Sep 22 Grosse Point NorthGrosse Point North2-0W
Grosse Point NorthGrosse Point North
Mon, Sep 28 Warren MottUtica High2-0W
Warren MottUtica High
Tue, Sep 29 MarysvilleUtica High0-2L
MarysvilleUtica High
Thu, Oct 01 Grosse Point SouthUtica High1-2L
Grosse Point SouthUtica High
Tue, Oct 06 Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern0-2L
Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern
Thu, Oct 08 Port Huron NorthernUtica High2-0W
Port Huron NorthernUtica High
Tue, Oct 13 FraserFraser2-1W
FraserFraser
Thu, Oct 15 Troy AthensTroy Athens0-2L
Troy AthensTroy Athens
Tue, Oct 20 Grosse Point NorthUtica High0-2L
Grosse Point NorthUtica High
Thu, Oct 22 MarysvilleMarysville0-2L
MarysvilleMarysville
Activate Search
The student news site of Utica High School
Sports Center