Arrow

2020-2021 Softball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 30 4:30 PMHenry Ford HSHenry Ford HS
Henry Ford HSHenry Ford HS
Tue, Mar 30 5:30 PMHenry Ford HSHenry Ford HS
Henry Ford HSHenry Ford HS
Wed, Mar 31 4:30 PMChippewa Valley HSUtica HS
Chippewa Valley HSUtica HS
Tue, Apr 13 4:30 PML'Anse Creuse North HSL'Anse Creuse North
L'Anse Creuse North HSL'Anse Creuse North
Sat, Apr 17 TBALake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Lake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Mon, Apr 19 4:30 PMRochester Adams HSUtica HS
Rochester Adams HSUtica HS
Tue, Apr 20 4:30 PMAdlai E. Stevenson HSUtica HS
Adlai E. Stevenson HSUtica HS
Thu, Apr 22 4:30 PMGrosse Pointe North HSGrosse Pointe North
Grosse Pointe North HSGrosse Pointe North
Sat, Apr 24 TBATroy Athens HSTroy Athens HS
Troy Athens HSTroy Athens HS
Tue, Apr 27 4:30 PML'Anse Creuse HSUtica HS
L'Anse Creuse HSUtica HS
Thu, Apr 29 TBALake Shore HSLake Shore HS
Lake Shore HSLake Shore HS
Fri, Apr 30 4:00 PMTroy Athens HSUtica HS
Troy Athens HSUtica HS
Fri, Apr 30 5:30 PMTroy Athens HSUtica HS
Troy Athens HSUtica HS
Mon, May 03 4:30 PMAnchor Bay HSUtica HS
Anchor Bay HSUtica HS
Tue, May 04 TBALakeview HSLakeview HS
Lakeview HSLakeview HS
Wed, May 05 4:30 PMFraser HSFraser HS
Fraser HSFraser HS
Thu, May 06 4:30 PML'Anse Creuse North HSUtica HS
L'Anse Creuse North HSUtica HS
Thu, May 13 TBAAdlai E. Stevenson HSAdlai E. Stevenson H
Adlai E. Stevenson HSAdlai E. Stevenson H
Fri, May 14 4:00 PMLake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Lake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Fri, May 14 5:30 PMLake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Lake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Sat, May 15 TBARomeo HSRomeo HS
Romeo HSRomeo HS
Tue, May 18 4:30 PMGrosse Pointe North HSUtica HS
Grosse Pointe North HSUtica HS
Thu, May 20 TBAL'Anse Creuse HSL'Anse Creuse HS
L'Anse Creuse HSL'Anse Creuse HS
Fri, May 21 4:00 PMOxford HSUtica HS
Oxford HSUtica HS
Fri, May 21 5:30 PMOxford HSUtica HS
Oxford HSUtica HS
Mon, May 24 4:30 PMLakeview HSUtica HS
Lakeview HSUtica HS
Tue, May 25 4:30 PMLake Shore HSUtica HS
Lake Shore HSUtica HS
Activate Search
Sports Center