Arrow

2020-2021 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 FraserUtica High1-3L
FraserUtica High
Tue, Sep 22 Grosse Point NorthGrosse Point North3-0W
Grosse Point NorthGrosse Point North
Wed, Sep 23 Watterford MottCousino High2-1W
Watterford MottCousino High
Wed, Sep 23 Warren Woods TowerCousino High2-0W
Warren Woods TowerCousino High
Wed, Sep 23 Cousino HighCousino High2-0W
Cousino HighCousino High
Mon, Sep 28 Warren MottUtica High3-0W
Warren MottUtica High
Tue, Sep 29 MarysvilleUtica High1-3L
MarysvilleUtica High
Thu, Oct 01 Grosse Point SouthUtica High3-2W
Grosse Point SouthUtica High
Tue, Oct 06 Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern3-2W
Port Huron NorthernPort Huron Northern
Thu, Oct 08 Port Huron NorthernUtica High3-2W
Port Huron NorthernUtica High
Tue, Oct 13 Fraser Fraser2-3L
Fraser Fraser
Wed, Oct 14 Lutheran High NorthLutheran High North0-3L
Lutheran High NorthLutheran High North
Thu, Oct 15 Utica FordUtica High2-0W
Utica FordUtica High
Sat, Oct 17 Utica EisenhowerUtica High0-2L
Utica EisenhowerUtica High
Tue, Oct 20 Grosse Point NorthUtica High3-1W
Grosse Point NorthUtica High
Thu, Oct 22 MarysvilleMarysville3-1W
MarysvilleMarysville
Sat, Oct 24 MarianNotre Dame Prep0-3L
MarianNotre Dame Prep
Sat, Oct 24 Notre Dame PrepNotre Dame Prep0-3L
Notre Dame PrepNotre Dame Prep
Sat, Oct 24 St. Catherine of Siena AcaNotre Dame Prep0-3L
St. Catherine of Siena AcaNotre Dame Prep
Activate Search
Sports Center